Board of Commissioners

The Imperial Valley Housing Authority Board of Commissioners are fifteen volunteer members of the community who give generously of their time to assist IVHA with reaching it’s goal to provide affordable housing solutions and advocating for housing opportunities for the low income community.

Robert Palacio, Chair 
Mary L. Miller, Vice Chair
Chris Barajas
Mary Camacho
Brenda Haley
Xavier Mendez
Michael Minnix
Emma Orozco
Connie Quiroz
Gustavo Solorzano
Jack Terrazas



IVHA Landlord Portal is currently under construction.  All statements for the month of January will be mailed out.  Please be patient as IVH... Read More »
Landlords - click on the link below to start your process of viewing your statements online. Landlord Portal Instuction.pdf    ... Read More »
View More Articles »